High School Activities

Student Governement (SGA)

Carleigh Peterson |CMPterson@fcps.edu 

Laura Leydon | laleydon@fcps.edu

Classes

Senior Class

Brianne Slizofski | BESlizofski@fcps.edu

Jill Cross | JPCross@fcps.edu

Junior Class 

Meaghan Fry | MMFfry@fcps.edu

Ana Rose Tuszka | ARTuszka@fcps.edu

Sophomore Class

Chris Moore | CLMoore@fcps.edu

Alison Wolfe | AMWolfe@fcps.edu

Freshman Class

Laura Leydon | lLALeydon@fcps.edu

All Other High School Clubs

For information or meeting times contact the sponsors listed below.

American Sign Language Club

Eileen Ladino | EFLadino@fcps.edu

Above and Beyond (Yearbook)

Pat Hinman | PEHinman@fcps.edu

Anime Club

Debbie Supernor | DBSupernor@fcps.edu

Apple Federal Credit Union

Anne Chapman | AAChapman@fcps.edu

Art Honor Society

Asha Jones | ALJones1@fcps.edu

Band

Andrew Loft | AELoft@fcps.edu

Business Honor Society

Anne Chapman | AAChapman@fcps.edu

Carol Wilt | CJWilt@fcps.edu

Carousel (Literary Magazine)

Crosby Mouzavires | CEMouzavires@fcps.edu

Ceramics Club (Art Club)

Michael Corigliano | MACorigliano@fcps.edu

Chinese Honor Society

Megan Linzer | MCLinzer@fcps.edu

Chorus 

Michael Horanski | MTHoranski@fcps.edu

Classics (Latin) Club

Elizabeth Campbell | ESCampbell@fcps.edu

Richard Saltz | RSaltz@fcps.edu

Computer Science

Steve Bartlett | SEBartlett@fcps.edu

Debate/Speech

Jim Carter | JBCarter@fcps.edu

DECA

George O'Brien | GLOBrien@fcps.edu

Drama

Megan Thrift | METhrift@fcps.edu

Dungeons and Dragons

Kristin Marker | KMMarker@fcps.edu

English Honor Society 

Nishi Langhorne | nmlanghorne@fcps.edu

FBLA 

Anne Chapman AAChapman@fcps.edu|

Carol Wilt | CJWilt@fcps.edu

French Club

Pam Dister | PJDister@fcps.edu

French Honor Society

Pam Dister | PJDister@fcps.edu

Monica  Jugnet | MLJugnet@fcps.edu

Christine Schaffrath | CMSchaffrath@fcps.edu

 

 

Gardening Club

Megan Dygve | MPDygve@fcps.edu

Gay & Straight Alliance (GSA)

Elizabeth Campbell | ESCampbell@fcps.edu

Drill Team

Sue Chappell | TCHPP@aol.com

German Club

Ina Laemmerzahl | IALaemmerzah@fcps.edu

Emily Massey | EMassey@fcps.edu

Carolyn Osterman-Healy | CLOstermannH@fcps.edu

 

German Honor Society

Ina Laemmerzahl | IALaemmerzah@fcps.edu

Emily Massey | EMassey@fcps.edu

Carolyn Osterman-Healy | CLOstermannH@fcps.edu

Good Morning Robinson

Ryan Good | RJGood@fcps.edu

Guitar

Scott Seifried | SASeifried@fcps.edu

Indoor Color Guard

Andrew Loft | AELoft@fcps.edu

It's Academic

Mike Campana | MPCampana@fcps.edu 

Chris Bird | CWBird@fcps.edu

Jazz Band

Andrew Loft | AELoft@fcps.edu

Key/Keyettes

Cindy Gagnon | CMGagnon@fcps.edu

Latin American Student Assoc | 

Ruth Azimi | RMAzimi@fcps.edu

Michelle Hanus | MMHanus@fcps.edu

Latin Honor Society

Elizabeth Campbell | ESCampbell@fcps.edu

Math Honor Society

Mark Koeppen | MFKoeppen@fcps.edu

Medical Society (Bio club)

Eric Misencik |  ESMisencik@fcps.edu

Minority Students of Robinson

Tracey Phillips | TLPhillips1@fcps.edu

Mock Trial

Peter Brown | PHBrown@fcps.edu

Model United Nations

Patrick McGuire | PHMcguire2@fcps.edu

Muslim Student Association

John Sherry | JBSherry@fcps.edu

National Honor Society

Chris Bird | CWBird@fcps.edu

Marching Band

Andrew Loft | AELoft@fcps.edu

Operation Rise\

James Nickle | JENickle@fcps.edu

Orchestra

Anne Rupert |  AMRupert@fcps.edu

Partners Club

Kevin Crenshaw | KMCrenshaw@fcps.edu

Paul Arena | PAArena1@fcps.edu

Rams for Life

Carlotta Urban | CCUrban@fcps.edu

Rita Ovalle | RDOvalle@fcps.edu

Readers Club (Book Club)

Cassidy Smith | CDSmith@fcps.edu

Robinson Christian Fellowship

Jim Carter | JBCarter@fcps.edu

Rocketry Club

Jessica Csomay | JBCsomay@fcps.edu

 

Robinson Poetry Slam 

Matt Barker | MABarker@fcps.edu

Science Honor Society

Megan Wiggington | MAWiggington@fcps.edu

Science Olympiad

Juliana Stroup | JSTroup@fcps.edu

Spanish Honor Society

Kim Vazquez | KMVazquez@fcps.edu

Sue Chandler | SLChandler@fcps.edu

STEAM Makers

Steve Bartlett | SEBartlett@fcps.edu

Stress Less Club

Marvin Sim | MSim@fcps.edu

Tri M Music Honor Society

Francesca Fitzgerald | FTFitzgerald@fcps.edu

Valor Dictus

Chris Moore | CLMoore@fcps.edu

Writing Center

Nishi Langhorne | NMLanghorne@fcps.edu

 

Young Conservatives

Jim Carter | JBCarter@fcps.edu