HS Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Department Administrator:

Bill Evers | WJEvers@fcps.edu

Department Chair: 

Auto Tech | Paul Thompson | PEThompson@fcps.edu

Business & Information Technology | Anne Chapman | AAChapman@fcps.edu

Criminal Justice - Ron Miller | RKMiller@fcps.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences - Chelsea Folmsbee | CRFolmsbee@fcps.edu

Marketing | George O'Brien | GLOBrien@fcps.edu

Tech Ed - Steve Snyder | SLSnyder@fcps.edu

Rising 9th Grade CTE Course Offerings

View our course catalog

Current Students CTE Course Offerings

View our course catalog