Student Services Staff

Director of High School Student Services

Registrar

Transcripts

FAX

School Counselors

Name | Part of Alphabet

Email | Phone Number | Subschool

Anthony Purpura | A-Bram AJPurpura@fcps.edu703-426-2263 | SS12
Sofia Panzenhagen | Bran-Dan SMPanzenhage@fcps.edu703-426-2236 | SS9
Joyce Pendleton | Dao-Gar JWPendleton@fcps.edu | 703-426-2242 | SS10
Lauren Griffin | Gas-Hug LVGriffin@fcps.edu | 703-426-2246 | SS10
Mark Gomperts | Huh-Lan MGomperts@fcps.edu703-426-2235 | SS10
Jim Carter | Lao-Mit JBCarter@fcps.edu703-426-2255 | SS11
Joanie Murphy | Miu-Per JEMurphy@fcps.edu | 703-426-2252 | SS11
Jenna Jablonski | Pes-Sca JMJablonski@fcps.edu703-426-2244 | SS11
Brianne Slizofski  | Sch-Ton BESlizofski@fcps.edu703-426-2264 | SS12
Taylor Nelson | Too-Z TANelson@fcps.edu703-426-2245 | SS9

PDF copy of HS Couselors

Other Student Services Staff

Title | Name

Email | Phone Number

Student Information Assistant | Diane Jeffers DMJeffers@fcps.edu | 703-426-2136
Social Worker: Grades 7 - 9 | Kristen Licciardo KFLicciardo@fcps.edu | 703-426-2229
Social Worker: Grades 10 - 12 | Christyn Levy CLevy@fcps.edu | 703-426-2265
School Psychologist: Grades 7 - 9 | Erika King ELKing@fcps.edu | 703-426-2213
School Psychologist: Grades 10 - 12 | Bobbie Dilworth RCDilworth@fcps.edu | 703-426-2266
Assessment Coach: Jill Mahoney JDMahoney@fcps.edu | 703-426-4479
Testing Assistant: Teri Crawford TACrawford@fcps.edu | 703-426-2183