Student Services Staff

Director of High School Student Services

Registrar

Transcripts

FAX

School Counselors

Name | Part of Alphabet

Email | Phone Number | Subschool

Jason Woehrmyer | A-Bram @email703-426-2263 | SS12
Kate White | Bran-Dan KMWhite1@fcpsedu703-426-2236 | SS9
Taylor Oakley | Dao-Gar TMOakley@fcps.edu 703-426-2242 | SS10
Davina Johnson | Gas-Hug DRJohnson@fcps.edu703-426-2246 | SS10
Mark Gomperts | Huh-Lan @email703-426-2235 | SS10
Jim Carter | Lao-Mit @email703-426-2255 | SS11
Joanie Murphy | Miu-Per @email | 703-426-2252 | SS11
Megan Niemiec | Pes-Sca MMNiemiec@fcps.edu703-426-2244 | SS11
Brianne Slizofski  | Sch-Ton BESlizofski@fcps.edu703-426-2264 | SS12
Taylor Nelson | Too-Z @email703-426-2245 | SS9

 

Other Student Services Staff

Title | Name

Email | Phone Number

Student Information Assistant | Diane Jeffers @email | 703-426-2136
College & Career Center Specialist | Eileen Doyle EADoyle@fcps.edu |703-426-2118
Social Worker: Grades 7 - 9 | Kristen Licciardo @email | 703-426-2229
Social Worker: Grades 10 - 12 | Christyn Levy @email | 703-426-2265
School Psychologist: Grades 7 - 9 | Erika King @email | 703-426-2213
School Psychologist: Grades 10 - 12 | Bobbie Dilworth @email | 703-426-2266
Assessment Coach: Jill Mahoney @email | 703-426-4479
Testing Assistant: Teri Crawford TACrawford@fcps.edu | 703-426-2183