SIS ParentVUE and StudentVUE Closures

No SIS Grade Book Access  for Parent and Students during the windows listed below.

End of First Quarter

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 @ 4pm until Tues, Nov 9, 2022 @ 6am

End of Second Quarter

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 @ 4pm until Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at 6am

End of Third Quarter

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 @ 4pm until Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at 6am

End of Forth Quarter

Thurs, Jun 16, 2023 @ 4pm

Note: Grade Book and Report Card Modules will not close during the 4th Qtr Grading Window due to Senior Grading and Graduation

 

There will be no Progress Reports sent during the windows listed below.

First Quarter Grading Tues, Oct 25 - Wed Nov 9, 2022
Thanksgiving Holidays Sat, Nov 19 - Sat, Nov 26, 2022
Winter Holidays Sat, Dec 17, 2022 - Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Second Quarter Grading Mon, Jan 23 - Mon, Feb 06, 2023 
Third Quarter Grading and Spring Break Mon, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 24, 2023
FCPS Weekly Progress Reports End Mon, Jun 12, 2023 (last day of school is Fri, Jun 16, 2023)