Middle School Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Jennifer Miley | jmmiley@fcps.edu 

Registrar

Kristine Chevannes-Smith | kchevannessm@fcps.edu | 703-426-2222

School Counselors

Name | Teams Email | Phone Number | Subschool

Richard Bevilacqua | Eagles & Comets 

RJBevilacqua@fcps.edu | 703-426-2225 | SS 7

Jamee Lyons | Red & Green JALyons@fcps.edu | 703-426-2214 | SS 8

Dolores Malloy | Gold & Purple

DMalloy@fcps.edu | 703-426-2215 | SS 8

Anecia Robinson | Champions & Stars

ABRobinson@fcps.edu | 703-426-2226 | SS 7

 

Other Student Services Staff

 

Title | Name

Email | Phone Number

Administrative Assistant & Registrar | Kristine Chevannes-Smith KChevannessm@fcps.edu | 703-426-2222
Special Education Department Chair | Lauren Hawkins LRHawkins@fcps.edu | 703-426-2217
Social Worker: Grades 7 - 9 | Kristen Licciardo KFLicciardo@fcps.edu | 703-426-2229
School Psychologist: Grades 7 - 9 | Erika King ELKing@fcps.edu | 703-426-2213
Assessment Coach: Dolores Malloy DMalloy@fcps.edu | 703-426-2215
Testing Assistant: Terri Thompson  TAThompson2@fcps.edu | 703-423-2219