Middle School Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Jamee Lyons | jalyons@fcps.edu 

Registrar

Maria Skold Mukai | meskold@fcps.edu | 703-426-2222

Fax 703-426-2186

School Counselors

Name | Teams Email | Phone Number | Subschool

Nathan Herendeen | Eagles & Champions 

 NEHerendeen@fcps.edu703-426-2225 | SS 7

Haneen Abuasi | Gold & Purple HHAbuasi@fcps.edu | 703-426-2214 | SS 8

Dolores Malloy | Comets & Stars

DMalloy@fcps.edu | 703-426-2226 | SS 8

Anecia Robinson | Red & Green

ABRobinson@fcps.edu | 703-426-2215 | SS 7

 

Other Student Services Staff

 

Title | Name

Email | Phone Number

Administrative Assistant & Registrar | Maria Skold Mukai  MESkold@fcps.edu | 703-426-2222
Special Education Department Chair | Lauren Hawkins LRHawkins@fcps.edu | 703-426-2217
Social Worker: Grades 7 - 9 | Kristen Licciardo KFLicciardo@fcps.edu | 703-426-2229
School Psychologist: Grades 7 - 9 | Erika King ELKing@fcps.edu | 703-426-2213
Assessment Coach: Christopher Bird CWBird@fcps.edu 
Testing Assistant: Terri Thompson  TAThompson2@fcps.edu | 703-423-2219
Testing Assistant: Jennifer Rindfleisch JKRindfleisch@fcps.edu | 703-426-2219