Student Government

Student Governement (SGA)

Carleigh Peterson |@email 

Laura Leydon | laleydon@fcps.edu

Club Description: 

The Student Government Association is comprised of elected and selected students who work on fundraising campaigns, awareness initiatives, and school spirit activities throughout the school year. They create and run Homecoming activities in the fall and organize spirit weeks throughout the year. Students work in committees to organize and complete their work during class each day.

Senior Class 

Scott Wilson | STwilson@fcps.edu

Junior Class

 

Shelby Whitwell | smwhitwell@fcps.edu

Binh Tran | bttran5@fcps.edu

Tess Layer | tclayer@fcps.edu

Sophomore Class

 

Peggi Miller | @email

Debbie Supernor | DBSupernor@fcps.edu

Meaghan Fry | @email

Freshman Class

Juliana Stroup | @email