2021 Girls Basketball Recognitions

By Karen Miller, Carleigh Peterson, and TJ Dade
February 08, 2021

Patriot All District Teams

Please join me in congratulating the following players for their Patriot All District accomplishments! coach-dade

First Team:

  • Veronica Bubak
  • Caroline Shimp

Second Team:

  • Tate Lewis
  • Abby Krug

Honorable Mention:

  • Andrea McBride

All Defensive Team:

  • Abby Krug

Robinson is also excited to announce that TJ Dade, our Varsity Girls Basketball Coach was awarded the title of Patriot District Coach of the Year!! 

Way to go Coach Dade!

We would also like to thank our parent photographer, Amy Yadzinski, for the photos below.  Robinson Secondary School is such and awesome community. 



Coach Dade

Patriot All District

Robinson vs. West Springfield